Jay Park – New Breed

박재범 (Jay Park) – 1집 New Breed
Release Date: 2012.02.07
Genre: R&B

01. New Breed (Intro)
02. Know Your Name
03. Girl Friend
04. Up And Down
05. I Love You
06. Go
07. I Got Your Back
08. 별 (Star)
09. 놀러와 (Come On Over)
10. 전화기를 꺼놔 (Turn Off Your Phone)
11. 너 없이 안돼 (Acoustic Ver.)
12. Aom&1llionaire
13. Enjoy The Show
14. 훅 갔어 (Wasted)
15. Clap

MP3 320Kbps


FLAC 16B-44.1kHz

You need to login to view the rest of the content.Please . Not a Member? Join Us

1. New Breed (Intro)
2. Know Your Name (feat. Dok2)
3. Girlfriend
4. Up and Down (feat. Dok2)
5. I Love You (feat. Dynamic Duo)
6. Go
7. I Got Your Back
8. 별 Star
9. 놀러와 Come On Over
10. 전화기를 꺼놔 Turn Off Your Phone
11. 너 없이 안돼 End of Me (Acoustic Version)
12. AOM & 1Llionaire (feat. The Quiett & Dok2)
13. Enjoy the Show (feat. The Quiett & Dok2)
14. 훅갔어 Wasted (feat. Bizzy)
15. Clap (feat. Tiger JK & Tasha)
16. Know Your Name (Acoustic Version)
17. Know Your Name (feat. Dok2) [Electronic Version]
18. Know Your Name (R&B Version)
+Digital Booklet – New Breed

ITUNES PLUS AAC M4A – Thanks to sbdolbec



You cannot copy content of this page